• be savvy marketing

💡 April 2020 Social Media Post Ideas

April is coming up, and it’s time to plan your content for the upcoming month! Schedule your social media posts around these special days to educate your followers and creatively sell your products or services.


April 2020 Social Media Post Ideas


April Fools Day

Wednesday, April 1


Offer your followers something crazy like a shopping spree, or money. When they click on your offer to see if you're telling the truth, let them down gently... but then offer them a truly fantastic deal only available for April Fools' Day!


International Children's Book Day

Thursday, April 2




 












World Autism Awareness Day

Thursday, April 2

Join the global community to show your love and support for those affected by Autism.


Fact Friday

Friday, April 3
















Garden Month

April is Garden Month


Self Care Sunday

Sunday, April 5


Motivation Monday

Monday, April 6


Give your followers an extra boost of motivation


World Health Day

Tuesday, April 7


The World Health Day is a global health awareness day celebrated every year on 7 April. The World Health Organization (WHO) is dedicated to this theme: "Universal health coverage: everyone, everywhere." Their slogan is "Health For All," which you will probably see all over social media in hashtag form as #HealthForAll, often in conjunction with #WorldHealthDay


National Zoo Lovers Day

Wednesday, April 8


Think Positive Thursday

Thursday, April 9


Encourage your followers to re-center themselves during the stressful start of a new year. 


National Pet Day

Saturday, April 11


Easter Sunday

Sunday, April 12


Mindful Monday

Monday, April 13


Bring attention to all the goodness around us.


National Stress Awareness Day

Thursday, April 16


Stress is at an all-time high right now. Help bring your followers back to the present and lower their anxiety with helpful tips.















Earth Day Wednesday, April 22

 














World Book Day

Thursday, April 23


World Book Day encourages everyone to "share a story."


Taurus Season

Sunday, April 26
















Tuesday Treat

Tuesday, April 28


Treat your customers with a special offer or a discount this Tuesday!



How are you planning your April Content Calendars? Let us know in the comments below!





A Simple, Stress-Free Digital Marketing Solution for YOUR Business!


Phone: (630) 708-0812

©2017-2020 be savvy marketing.